List of Faculty

Br. I: Old Testament Department
   
Rev. Dr. B. Lalnunzira Associate Professor
B.Th., B.D., M.Th., Ph.D. Head of Department
blalnunzira@gmail.com  
   
Rev. F.H. Liansangzuala Associate Professor
B.A., B.D., M.Th. (Waiting for D.Th. Viva voce)
sangzuala74@gmail.com  
 
Dr. Rosy Zoramthangi Associate Professor
B.A., B.D., M.Th., D.Th.
rosyralte@gmail.com  
   
Rev. Lalawmpuia Hauhnar Assistant Professor
B.Th., B.D., M.Th. (Waiting for D.Th. Viva voce)
lphauhnar@gmail.com  
   
 
Br. II : New Testament Department
   
Rev. Prof. Vanlalnghaka Ralte Professor
B.Sc (Hons)., M.Sc, B.D., M.Th., D.Th. (Principal)
vanlalralte90@gmail.com  
   
Rev. Prof. L.H. Rawsea Professor
B.Com., B.D., M.Th., D.Th.  
lhrawsea@yahoo.co.in  
rawseamp@gmail.com  
   
Rev. Prof. P. R. Hmuaka Professor
B.A.(Hons), M.A., B.D., M.Th., D.Th. (Head of Department)  
prhmuaka@gmail.com  
   
Rev. Michael Zorinpuia Assistant Professor
B.A., B.D. M.Th.       
michaelzorinpuiarivung@gmail.com  
   
   
Br. III : Theology and Ethics Department
   
Rev. Prof. Tlanghmingthanga Professor
B.Th., B.D., M.Th., D.Th. (Registrar)
tlanga2014@gmail.com  
   
Prof. Lalnghakthuami Professor
B.Th., B.D., M.Th., D.Th.  
thuamtei_atc@rediffmail.com  
lalnghakthuami@gmail.com     
   
Prof. Lalrindiki Ralte Professor
B.A.(Hons), B.D. M.Th., D.Th. (Head of Department)
rindiki2019@gmail.com  
 
Rev. Rosiamliana Tochhawng Associate Professor
B.Th., B.D., M.Th. (DTh Candidate)
rsl_tochhawng@rediffmail.com  
siamatochhawng@gmail.com  
   
Rev. Dr. Laldingluaia Assistant Professor
B.Th., B.D., M.Th., Ph.D.  
Lal.Dingluaia@nottingham.ac.uk  
   
Br. IV : History of Christianity Department
   
Rev. Prof. H. Lalrinthanga Professor
B.A., B.D., M.Th., D.Th. (Head of Department)
rinaatc@gmail.com  
   
Rev. Laldintluanga Associate Professor
B.A., B.D., M.Th.  
dinaatc@gmail.com  
   
Rev. P.C. Vanlalhruaia Assistant Professor
B.Th., B.D., M.Th. (DTh Candidate)
pchruaia@gmail.com  
   
Rev. Lalrokhuma Hmar Assistant Professor
B.Sc., B.D., M.Th. (Waiting for D.Th. Viva voce)
lalrokhuma@gmail.com  
   
Rev. Prof. Vanlalchhuanawma Adjunct Professor
B.A (Hons)., B.D., M.Th., D.Th.  
vanlalch.renthlei@gmail.com  
   
Br. V : Missiology Department
   
Rev. Lalduhawma Ralte Assistant Professor
B.A., B.D., M.Th. (Head of Department)
lalduhawma2015@gmail.com  
   
   
Rev. H. Lalnunmawia Assistant Professor
B.Th. B.D., M.Th. (Submitted D.Th. Thesis)
nunmawia@gmail.com  
   
Rev. Prof. Lawmsanga Professor  
B.A, B.D., M.Th., Ph.D.  
lawmsanga40@rediffmail.com   
   
   
Br. VI : Religions and Society Department
   
Rev. Prof. V. S. Lalrinawma Professor
B.A., B.D., M.Th., Ph.D.  
lalrin100@gmail.com  
   
Rev. K. Lalchhuanawma Associate Professor
B.Th., B.D., M.Th. (D.Th. Candidate)
lkhawlhring77@gmail.com (Head of Department)
   
Prof. T. Vanlaltlani Professor
B.Th., B.D., M.Th., D.Th.  
pbtlani@rediffmail.com  
tlanipb58@gmail.com  
   
   
   
Br. VII : Christian Ministry & Communication Department
   
Rev. Prof. H. Vanlalruata Professor
B.Th., B.D., M.Th., Th.D. (Head of Department)
vlruatahmar@yahoo.co.in  
grady.hmar@gmail.com  
   
Rev. Dr. R. Vanlaltluanga Associate Professor
B.A., B.D.,M.Th.,D.Th.  
rvanlaltluanga@gmail.com  
   
Rev.  Dr. Malsawmzoliana Associate Professor
B.Th., B.D., M.Th., Ph.D.
mszoliana@gmail.com  
   
Dr. Hminga Pachuau Assistant Professor
B.A.(Hons), B.D., Th.M., Ph.D.  
hmingapachuau@gmail.com  
   
Br.VIII : Church Music Department
   
Mr. Lalsiamkima Music Teacher
M.A (Eco)., B.Mus (Bachelor  
of Church Music)  
lskim2003@yahoo.co.in  
Address:
Durtlang Leitan: Aizawl, Mizoram Post Box - 167, Aizawl - 796001, Mizoram, India
0389 - 2361126
FAX : 0389 - 2361663

Contact Us