List of Faculty

AIZAWL THEOLOGICAL COLLEGE

List of Faculty (2022)

Br. I : Old Testament Department

Rev. Dr. B. Lalnunzira Associate Professor

B.Th., B.D., M.Th., Ph.D. Head of Department

blalnunzira@gmail.com


Rev. Dr. F.H. Liansangzuala Associate Professor

B.A., B.D., M.Th., D.Th.

sangzuala74@gmail.com


Dr. Rosy Zoramthangi Associate Professor

B.A., B.D., M.Th., D.Th.

rosyralte@gmail.com


Rev.Dr. Lalawmpuia Hauhnar Assistant Professor

B.Th., B.D., M.Th., D.Th.

lphauhnar@gmail.com


Br. II : New Testament Department

Rev. Prof. P. R. Hmuaka Professor

B.A. (Hons.), M.A., B.D., M.Th., D.Th. (Head of Department)

prhmuaka@gmail.com


Rev. Prof. L.H. Rawsea Professor

B.Com., B.D., M.Th., D.Th.

lhrawsea@yahoo.co.in

rawseamp@gmail.com


Rev. Michael Zorinpuia Assistant Professor

B.A., B.D., M.Th.

michaelzorinpuiarivung@gmail.com


Br. III : Theology and Ethics Department

Rev. Prof. Tlanghmingthanga Professor

B.Th., B.D., M.Th., D.Th. (Principal)

tlanga2014@gmail.com


Prof. Lalnghakthuami Professor

B.Th., B.D., M.Th., D.Th.

thuamtei_atc@rediffmail.com

lalnghakthuamai@gmail.com


Prof. Lalrindiki Ralte Professor

B.A.(Hons), B.D. M.Th., D.Th. (Head of Department)

rindiki2019@gmail.com


Rev. Rosiamliana Tochhawng Associate Professor

B.Th., B.D., M.Th.

rsl_tochhawng@rediffmail.com

siamatochhawng@gmail.com


Rev. Dr. Laldingluaia Assistant Professor

B.Th., B.D., M.Th. PhD.

Lal.Dingluaia@nottingham.ac.uk


Br. IV : History of Christianity Department

Rev. Prof. H. Lalrinthanga Professor

B.A., B.D., M.Th., D.Th. (Head of Department)

rinaatc@gmail.com


Rev. P.C. Vanlalhruaia Assistant Professor

B.A., B.D., M.Th. (DTh Candidate)

pchruaia@gmail.com


Rev. Dr. Lalrokhuma Hmar Assistant Professor

B.A., B.D., M.Th. D.Th.

lalrokhuma@gmail.com


Rev. Lalfakawma Ralte Assistant Professor

B.A., B.D., M.Th. (DTh Candidate)

lalfakawmazomia@gmail.com


Rev. Prof. Vanlalchhuanawma Adjunct Professor

B.A (Hons)., B.D., M.Th., D.Th.

vanlalch.renthlei@gmail.com


Br. V : Missiology Department

Rev. Lalduhawma Ralte Assistant Professor

B.A., B.D., M.Th. (Head of Department)

lalduhawma2015@gmail.com


Rev. H. Lalnunmawia Assistant Professor

B.Th., B.D., M.Th. (Awaiting Viva Voce)

nunmawia@gmail.com


Rev. Prof. Lawmsanga Professor

B.A, B.D., M.Th., Ph.D.

lawmsanga40@rediffmal.com


Br. VI : Religions and Society Department

Rev. K. Lalchhuanawma Associate Professor

B.Th., B.D., M.Th. (DTh Candidate)

lkhawlhring77@gmail.com (Head of Department)


Rev. V. Khai Rodinga Assistant Professor

B.A., B.D., M.Th. (DTh Candidate)

khairodinga@gmail.com


Prof. T. Vanlaltlani Professor

B.Th., B.D., M.Th., D.Th.

pbtlani@rediffmail.com

tlanipb58@gmail.com


Br. VII : Christian Ministry & Communication Department

Rev. Prof. H. VĂ nlalruata Professor

B.Th., B.D., M.Th., Th.D. (Registrar)

vlruatahmar@yahoo.co.in

grady.hmar@gmail.com


Rev. Dr. R. Vanlaltluanga Associate Professor

B.A., B.D., M.Th., D.Th.

rvanlaltluanga@gmail.com


Rev. Dr. Malsawmzoliana Associate Professor

B.Th., B.D., M.Th., PhD.

mszoliana@gmail.com


Rev. H. Lalbiakhluna Assistant Professor

M.A., B.D., M.Th.

biakahauhnar77@gmail.com


Br.VIII : Church Music Department

Mr. Lalsiamkima Music Teacher

M.A (Eco)., B.Mus (Bachelor of Church Music)

lskim2003@yahoo.co.in

Address:
Durtlang Leitan: Aizawl, Mizoram Post Box - 167, Aizawl - 796001, Mizoram, India
0389 - 2361126
FAX : 0389 - 2361663

Contact Us